2016 Gifting Guide: Gift Sets

publication1

Makeup:

Sephora Collection Mini Lip Stain Set | Smashbox Primer Kit | Best Bite Beauty Redux | Tarteist Paint Palette

Hair:

Drybar Mini Must Haves | Custom Hair Masque Cocktail Kit | Moroccanoil Hydrating Travel Kit | Drybar “The Big Hair Blowout” Kit

Skincare:

Fresh Sugar Lip Small Wonders | Sephora Collection Face Mask Set | Dr. Jart+ Masking All The Way | GLAMGLOW Gift Sexy SUPERMUD Set

With the stress and drama of the Presidential Election behind us we can now focus of the important things in life…like the fact that there’s only 45 days until Christmas! It really amazes me every year how quickly the holiday season sneaks up on me. I’m usually pretty bad about putting off my Christmas shopping until the absolute last minute but I’m hoping that getting a slightly-early start on my gift guides will motivate me to do some shopping of my own.

In this gift guide I wanted to focus on gift sets – specifically beauty gift sets. As a beauty lover myself, I know I love getting gift sets from my favorite brands and even brands I have not had the chance of trying before. I’ve rounded up some of my favorites and even split them up into different categories and price ranges so hopefully there is a little something in there for everyone!

signature

Leave a Reply

