Insta Roundup!

image2

It’s Hump Day y’all! You’re half way through the work week, and probably very relieved like I am. I can’t wait for this weekend because I am (finally) going to shop for my Halloween costume and makeup. Please tell me I’m not the only person who has always put off my Halloween costume until the absolute last minute. I’m going to blame this on my parents because I have always said that they put in bare-minimum effort on my costumes as a kid (sorry Momma, but you know it’s true).

Today I decided to go through my Instagram and do a little bit of a roundup for y’all! Hope you enjoy! 🙂

img_3366

Click here to get all of the details about Rocksbox and how you can get a FREE month!

img_3305

Learn all about my dog in THIS POST. Pillows are all from TJ Maxx or Home Goods

img_3297

Sweater: Thrift shop | Jeans: Old (similar) | Booties | Bag

img_3402

Ivanka Trump “Surlia”, old (similar)

Styled these boots in THIS POST.

img_3403

All details can be found here.

img_3404

Watch | Anchor Bracelet | Silver Bracelet | Graduation Cap Bracelet | Compass Bracelet

img_3405

Top: old | Jeans | Boots | Watch

img_3407

Find all outfit details in THIS POST.

img_3128

Sofa | Lamp <– Currently on sale! | Pillows, ottoman, and coffee mug are all from TJ Maxx or HomeGoods

img_3406

Print is from Marshalls

img_3408

Mirror

signature

2 thoughts on “Insta Roundup!

Leave a Reply

