Sweater Weather

collagenumber

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine | ten | eleven | twelve

Happy Saturday, y’all! I hope your weekend has been relaxing and fun like mine! I’m spending the weekend with my parents because I had to come to a consultation to have my wisdom teeth removed (not looking forward to that whatsoever), so it’s been a weekend full of fun and lazy family time. I think there’s something special about every season, but some of my favorite family memories are always made in the fall.

One of my favorite “family traditions” that we have is going to haunted houses during the Halloween season! Tonight we are headed out to one of our local haunted houses and I’m so excited to bundle up in warm clothes and drink hot chocolate. In the spirit of fall and cooler weather, I’ve rounded up some of my favorite sweaters from Nordstrom – and they’re all under $100! Oversized sweaters and jeans or leggings are my cold weather staples so I’m really wanting to add some of these sweaters to my closet.

signature

6 thoughts on “Sweater Weather

  1. Hey lovely!
    You are nominated for the Liebster Award 2016! If you’d like to get involved, you can find all of the information on my recent post on beckoningbeautyblog.wordpress.com! I can’t wait to read your answers!!
    Much love, Becca

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

