The Perfect Work Tote

collage

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

If you’re anything like me, I always carry a million things with me to work every day – multiple notebooks, my planner, cell phone charger, wallet, umbrella, lint roller (#lifeofacorgimom), etc. That’s quite a bit of stuff to hold in one bag, and sometimes can be a pain.

But, I believe that if you have the right bag, things can be made much simpler. The size of your work bag is the key to success – I suggest a larger tote, just to ensure you can fit everything in there comfortably. I rounded up some of my favorites above, and made sure to break them down into different price ranges! My personal favorite is number 7 – it’s super high quality, structured, and will look chic in and out of the office!

signature

Leave a Reply

