All Black Is Always a Great Idea

dsc_8855

dsc_8834dsc_8920dsc_8921dsc_8942dsc_8949dsc_8833

SHOPTHISLOOK

Top: American Eagle (similarsimilar) | Jeans: American Eagle | Booties: TOMS | Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

I am so happy that the weather is FINALLY starting to cool down a bit, so I don’t feel so out of place wearing an all black outfit in 90+ degree weather. These high-waisted jeans from American Eagle are my all time favorite jeans that I own. In my opinion, anything high rise is automatically much more comfy, plus the black is extra flattering.

I also really love the lace-up top trend that has been happening all summer. There are so many different versions of these around and should be able to find them in almost any store and color.

And as usual, I’m featuring the most comfortable booties around! The TOMS Lunata booties are so cute, and come in both brown and black so you can pair them with pretty much any outfit this fall and winter! I absolutely love the look of heels, but my feet really do not agree with them 99% of the time, but these booties feel great for hours of dancing, walking, pretty much anything! They are a lifesaver for a short girl like me with sensitive feet!

signature

5 thoughts on “All Black Is Always a Great Idea

  1. Pingback: Fall Booties for Under $100 | Whitney Shupe

  2. Pingback: Insta Roundup! | WhitneyShupe.com

Leave a Reply

