Products I Always Repurchase

collage

1. Lush Ocean Salt

This is my go-to, all time favorite exfoliator! This is a very intense, harsh exfoliator, but it is unbelievable! My skin always feels super smooth, clean, and soft after using this!

2. Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist Deep Conditioner

I have been using this conditioner for 5+ years and I still swear by it! I have tried higher end, much higher priced products, yet I still keep going back to this one. Not only is it amazing for making my hair super soft, but it also only around $3.00 and very easily accessible, which you can’t beat!

3. Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer

This is the only concealer I have found that stays put under my eyes and does not crease or smudge all day! I highly recommend pairing this product with #10 for a guaranteed, all-day wear.

4. Batiste Dry Shampoo

I have explored a lot of different dry shampoos that varied by price and also product form, and this is the only that I have continued repurchasing over and over again. It smells nice, matches my hair color (which can be difficult with dark hair), and is also very inexpensive.

5. Neutrogena Makeup Removing Wipes

These are just so simple, and quick to use for removing all of my makeup. They really are perfect for the lazy girl in me, but I do highly recommend using a good facial cleanser after, to ensure your skin is truly clean.

6. L’Oreal Elnett Satin Extra Strong Hold UV Hairspray

I always struggle finding a hairspray that not only helps hold my volume and curl, but also allows my hair to stay touchable and soft. This product does exactly that, and you can pretty much find it any drugstore!

7. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

I cannot tell you how many of these liners I have went through. If you have ANY issues putting on eyeliner, I highly recommend heading to Sephora right now and trying this out. It’s super black, easy to use, and doesn’t smudge whatsoever.

8. Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge

This is an awesome dupe for the beautyblender – it still makes your liquid foundation look great and natural, but is only a fraction of the cost.

9. Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

This is a recent discovery of mine, but I know that I will keep repurchasing this when I run out. This mascara is absolutely phenomenal – makes your lashes look thick, extremely black, and helps hold a curl all day, which is what I have the biggest trouble with.

10. Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder

I began using this product when I started “baking” my face – if you haven’t baked your face TRY IT. If you’ve read my blog previously, you probably know that I  have very oily skin, which can make it difficult to keep my makeup on my face throughout the day. I bake with this powder under my eyes, on my chin, down my nose, and through my t-zone and it is an absolute lifesaver. A little bit of this stuff goes a long way, so this huge tub will last for a while.

11. Nicole by OPI Nail Polish Drying Drops

If you do your own nails and haven’t tried this stuff you have no clue what you are missing. Do a couple coats of your polish, top coat, then a couple drops of this on each nail and your nails will be dry to touch within minutes! I can’t believe how many times I have done my nails just to ruin them in less than 10 minutes, but this stuff really eliminates that hassle and frustration completely.

signature

 

One thought on “Products I Always Repurchase

  1. Pingback: New Products I’m Trying | WhitneyShupe.com

Leave a Reply

