My Summer Go-To Top

DSC_9035

DSC_8999DSC_9006DSC_8986DSC_9032

SHOPTHISLOOK

Top: love, Fire

If you follow me on Instagram then you have probably noticed that I have worn this top a ton this summer! As I’m sure you are aware, off-the-shoulder tops have made a huge hit this season and I swear I see them everywhere I turn. Of course, I had to join in and get one of my own, and I am so obsessed with this top!

The pale blue and white color combo is classic and perfect for summer, especially paired with white shorts. It’s chic, yet totally effortless – which is perfect in my opinion. I found this shirt at Belk and it’s currently on sale for less than $30! Now I just need to find some fall-versions of this top and I will be set!

signature

6 thoughts on “My Summer Go-To Top

Leave a Reply

