Labor Day Deals

title

SHOPTHISLOOK

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

As much as I enjoy shopping and finding the best deal available, I have never been one to rush out on holiday weekends to snag the department store sales at the mall. This is mainly because I don’t like dealing with the larger crowds and especially the unorganized chaos of all the clothes and products mixed together during the rush. So, my favorite solution for this is sit at home in my PJs and online shop(of course)!

There are some awesome deals online this Labor Day Weekend, so I thought I would share some of my favorites with you! Bloomingdale’s is currently featuring their The Big Brown Bag Sale, which has some great deals and gives you the opportunity to save up to 60% on your purchases. This would be the perfect time to grab that designer bag or cute LBD you’ve been eyeing all season! I highly recommend also checking out Macy’s – you can save an additional 20% off by using the code “DEALS”!

One of my personal favorite deals this weekend is this Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC, which is majorly reduced! I have this same bag and I can’t tell you how many times I have worn it and still love it to this day!

What sale items are you most excited for this weekend?

signature

Leave a Reply

