Life Update

title

image1 (4)image2image3image4

I hate to admit that I have neglected my blog over the last couple of weeks, but I promise I am getting it back together! In two weeks I have interviewed for a job, been hired for that job, toured different apartments, signed for my first apartment, and officially moved in!

As you can imagine, big changes have happened in my life recently and I honestly cannot wait to see where they lead me. During the hustle and bustle of moving and planning for my new job, my blog unfortunately was placed on the back burner temporarily. But, now that I am finally getting settled into my new place I have rediscovered my motivation to publish more high quality, frequent content on here and all of my other social media.

Now that I have a space of my own I can’t wait to start posting about home decor and showing how my little apartment transforms. I know it will take a bit of time to buy all the pieces that are going to complete the space (who knew furniture and decor could be so expensive?!), but I can’t wait to see how it comes together.

signature

Leave a Reply

