Beach Trip Wish List

title

COLLAGE

SHOPTHISLOOK

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight

With the school year coming to a close, the sun shining a bit more, and the temperature finally rising I am getting unbelievably excited for my beach trip coming up at the beginning of June! So of course for any trip, it’s always fun to do a bit of shopping before hand and pick up some new things to make your trip that much more exciting.

I’ve came up with some of my favorite pieces that are perfect for a beach trip and summer in general and they are all from Shopbop! Shopbop has so many great brands and products from both a high and low price range, so there’s something there for everyone! I linked a few of my favorite things above, so I hope those will give you a little inspiration for your summer getaway!

signature

Leave a Reply

