What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag

title

DSC_3483DSC_3517DSC_3485DSC_3499DSC_3502DSC_3522

Happy weekend everyone! This one is an exciting one for me because I’m heading to Ireland on Sunday [whoop whoop!] 🙂 Usually my makeup bag is overfilled, over flowing, and honestly a bit disorganized. But, when I travel I really try to avoid taking unnecessary stuff, so I’ve tried to narrow it down to only the products that I think I will REALLY need.

Smashbox ‘Photo Finish’ Pore Minimizing Foundation Primer

MAKE UP FOR EVER Full Cover Concealer

Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer

Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Oil-Free Photo Edition Foundation

MAC Mineralized Skinfinish Natural

Femme Couture Mineral Effects Baked Bronzer

Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Tinted Primer

Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Mascara

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade

MAC Lipstick – Velvet Teddy

MAC Lipstick – Fanfare

MAC Lipstick – Captive

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask

Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick – Chihuahua

Shiseido Eyelash Curler

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brush Duo

NARS Kabuki Ita Brush

MAC 130SH Short Duo Fibre Brush

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

Real Techniques Contour Brush

Real Techniques Buffing Brush

Real Techniques Sculpting Brush

e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush

MAC 286 Duo Fibre Tapered Blending Brush

Real Techniques Bold Metals Pointed Crease

Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush

Now, after typing all of those up, it doesn’t seem like I “decluttered” my makeup bag very much. It may seem excessive, but I can promise you that each of these products will get used at some point throughout my trip 🙂

signature

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag

Leave a Reply

