Shopbop Spring Break Must Haves

title pic

Title

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

To every one of you who are about to head off on some warm and sunny spring break adventures, please know that I am unbelievably jealous of you!

It is currently 34 degrees in Virginia and I have been dreaming of sunny and 75 degree weather for months now. Unfortunately I will be waiting for just a bit longer for warmer weather, so I guess my dreams will have to continue. But, for those of you lucky enough to be jet-setting to somewhere warm and tropical, it is the perfect time to check out Shopbop‘s spring sale! You can get up to 25% off if you use code BIGEVENT16 at checkout!

They have so many designers and items ranging throughout all price points, so there is no doubt that you will be able to find something you love! As you can tell, I’ve found quite a few things that I love and that are perfect for spring break, so I thought I would share them with you!

signature

Leave a Reply

