Homemade Christmas Ornaments

DSC_0670

I think some of the things that get my family and I into the Christmas spirit more than anything are our continued family traditions. For the past few years we have been going to a local Christmas tree farm and chopping down our own tree, and when it’s time to decorate we always watch National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation at the same time. Little rituals like that are some of the things that I know that my family and I will cherish forever. The newest addition to our family rituals is making homemade Christmas ornaments. My mom has made them for the past few years, but this year I got to join in on the fun!

These ornaments were super easy to make, but they are timeless and will look great on the tree for years to come! If you want to know how to make these beautiful ornaments you can click here for a detailed tutorial!

DSC_0670

DSC_0679

DSC_0675

DSC_0674

DSC_0667

DSC_0668

DSC_0690DSC_0691

12 thoughts on “Homemade Christmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

