Over The Knee Boots and Christmas Trees

DSC_9932

Just like every year, as soon as Thanksgiving passes my family and I jump right into the Christmas spirit by heading over to the local Christmas tree farm! This process always includes family photos and lots of laughter and memories made. I really loved my outfit for photos this year so of course I thought I would share it with you all!

DSC_9895
DSC_9894DSC_0017DSC_0010DSC_9897DSC_9934DSC_0066AEO Stitched Sweater Dress

Black tights

Ivanka Trump ‘Surlia” Over the Knee Boot

3 thoughts on “Over The Knee Boots and Christmas Trees

  1. Pingback: Insta Roundup! | WhitneyShupe.com

Leave a Reply

