Top Five Essie Nail Polishes for Fall!

DSC_7388

One of the many things I look forward to when the seasons change is switching up my nail polish to match. And just like everything else beauty related, my favorites seem to come out to play during the fall months. So, I’m going to share with you some of my favorite Essie nail polish colors that I will be wearing this fall.

DSC_7442

This first color is “a-list.” A red nail is appropriate during pretty much any season of the year, but this one stands out to me particularly during the fall. It’s a bit deeper than your normal red but it still has the classic look to it.

DSC_7451

This beautiful almost-black-navy is called “after school boy blazer.” During the fall I cannot help but tend to gravitate towards the darker colors, and this one is no exception. The deep navy looks great with any outfit and makeup that you are wearing. I can’t help but feel a bit more chic when wearing this color!

DSC_7461

Sand tropez” is always going to be one of my favorite nail colors by Essie. I know that I just said I typically go for darker colors during the fall months, but this color is too gorgeous and is perfect all year long. The sandy beige color makes your hands and toes look extra classy and clean.

DSC_7474

This color is my definition of a fall nail polish. “Bahama mama” is one of Essie’s most beautiful deep burgundy nail polishes. When I wear this nail polish I constantly feel like I need to have a hot chocolate in hand because it just fits, right?

DSC_7487

Smokin’ hot” is a perfect name for this deep smokey grey polish.Β Again, I’m leaning toward another dark color…do you see a pattern here? This color looks great on your toes (I’m wearing it now!) and even looks great as a base color with a sparkly accent nail! You can’t really go wrong with a grey nail polish, it just works.

What are some of your go-to fall nail polishes?

10 thoughts on “Top Five Essie Nail Polishes for Fall!

    • I looove that color so much! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it. Of course, I love black nail polish (who doesn’t) but this blue is just absolutely stunning on the nails. I don’t know what it is, but I’m obsessed! πŸ™‚ I will definitely be checking out your blog!

      Like

Leave a Reply

