Simple Skincare Staples

DSC_6791

I will be the first person to admit that I am very lazy when it comes to my skincare regime. I want my skincare to be as quick and effortless as possible, but I also want my face to always look fresh and smooth. After many trials and a few errors, I have finally found my staple products that have stood the test of time and have yet to fail me, so I thought I would share them with you ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_6802

Firstly, when it comes to removing my makeup I want this process to be the quickest. I absolutely hate scrubbing at my eyes at the end of the day trying to get off the last bits of mascara and eyeliner, and the Triple Action Cleansing Water from Sephora completely eliminates that hassle! With just a couple pumps onto a cotton pad I am able to easily swipe away all of my leftover makeup without losing any eyelashes in the process!

DSC_6817

Now out of all of my skincare products, this is my absolute favorite and if I could only recommend one of these to you, this would be the one. Lush’s Ocean Salt is the most perfect face scrub imaginable. Its super gritty and smells really fresh, so afterwards it leaves your face feeling extra smooth and super clean. I could not say enough good things about this stuff!

DSC_6830

First Aid Beauty’sย Face Cleanser is the perfect every day product that you can use without having to think twice about it. It will leave your face feeling extra clean and fresh every time.

DSC_6836

Although I am only 22 years old, the long-term quality of my skin is very important to me. Origin’s Original Skin helps keep young skin looking young longer. The product is designed exactly for people who are really too young to need any anti-aging products, but are also still wanting to make sure they can combat any unwanted lines and things as early as they can.

DSC_6841

Sadly, I must admit that it’s very rare that I get enough sleep, which always leaves my eyes looking tired and puffy every morning. Origin’s GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream is the perfect product to help give your eyes an every day pick-me-up. The scentย is really refreshing and is great to use in the morning and the effects of this eye cream is instantly noticeable.

DSC_6843

I have been using Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer for years now and this product has always done an amazing job. It keeps my skin moisturized all day and sits really well under all of my makeup. I can’t help but always go back to this product every time.

14 thoughts on “Simple Skincare Staples

  1. Pingback: New Products I’m Trying | WhitneyShupe.com

Leave a Reply

